Our Team

Theo Krzywicki

Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Anthony Banuelos

Director of Operations

Gianna Uy

Director of External Affairs and Programs

Darcy Michero

Director of Events and Fundraising Programs

Maddie Ward

Outreach and Programs Coordinator & UCLA Chapter President

Grace Adler

Events Coordinator & Occidental College Chapter President

Frida Mendez

Bilingual Trainer

David I. Deyhimy, MD, FASAM

Chief Medical Advisor

Debbie Camp

Grant Writer & Senior Health Advisor

Zej Radke

Lead Creative Advisor

Justine Lightner


Damien Williams


Annelisa Richards


Hagan Black

Outreach & Trainer





Ryan Hampton

Board Member

Garret Hade

Board Member

Ben Lewis

Boston Head of Operations

Jackie Pawlowski

Illinois Branch Manager

Cara Cavaretta

Keck School of Medicine Chapter President

Tyler Mahomes

UC Berkeley Chapter President

Ember Yanez

Claremont Colleges Chapter President

Anna Khazem

UC Irvine Chapter President

Brian Wong

UC Riverside Chapter President

Jonathan Liang

UC San Diego Chapter President

Hayden Rutter

University of Alabama Chapter President

Sophie Kennedy

CU Boulder Chapter President

Ryan Berke

Florida State University Chapter President

Matthew Antkowiak

Vanderbilt Chapter Co-President

Ekta Anand

Vanderbilt Chapter Co-President

Maddie Dufault

University of Washington Chapter Co-President

Rebecca Wait

University of Washington Chapter Co-President

Ishi Nagpal

UW Madison Chapter Co-President

Katherine Kafkis

UW Madison Chapter Co-President

« Back